• 5 min read
Anker announced 22 products at IFA 2026, including the MindBase AI home hub, a 48TB local-storage system and new Eufy and Soundcore devices.
Image: Tom's Guide Anker announced and showed 22 products at IFA 2026, alongside a decision to stop presenting Eufy, Soundcore and its other sub-brands as separate identities. The company is reorganizing its products under the Anker name and two broader groups: Anker for You and Anker for Home.
The rebrand includes five existing sub-brands, including Eufy and Soundcore. Steven Yang, founder and CEO of Anker Innovations, said the move responds to overlapping product categories and ecosystems:
“Category brands made sense when categories were separate. They no longer are. One brand, one promise – Ultimate Innovation, now unified across everything we make.”
The change affects Anker’s connected-home strategy. Eufy security cameras, robot vacuums and sensors; Soundcore audio products; and SOLIX energy hardware will now sit under a single corporate product architecture and naming system, at least in Anker’s IFA presentation.
Recommended reading
IFA 2026: Miele adds mopping and balance to its HX3 vacuum
Dan Kowalski • • 6 min read
MindBase is Anker’s local AI home hub #
Anker MindBase is the company’s first AI home hub. It is designed to connect Anker hardware and Matter-compatible devices into one system while working alongside Apple HomeKit, Amazon Alexa and Google Home. MindBase is both an interoperability layer and a way for Anker to keep users inside its own hardware ecosystem.
The hub uses Anker’s TrueSmart Agent system, which applies local intelligence through dedicated AI agents for different parts of the home. The company says MindBase can store recordings, household data and family photos locally, with 48TB of expandable storage. The announcement does not specify the storage configuration included with the base product, the processor used for the local agents, supported Matter device classes or a price.
Local storage could make MindBase useful for security workloads, where keeping camera footage inside the home avoids sending every recording to a cloud service. The announcement does not establish how much of the AI processing runs locally, whether remote access requires a subscription or how the hub handles data shared with HomeKit, Alexa or Google Home. Those details will determine whether MindBase is a cross-brand controller or primarily an Anker-centered appliance with Matter support.
New devices span audio, power, security and outdoor robots #
Anker’s audio launches include the Soundcore AeroClip 2 and AeroClip 2 Pro, clip-on earbuds that use the company’s THUS AI chip for voice recording. The devices are intended to record meetings, phone calls and personal interactions, then transcribe and summarize them. The announcement does not state whether those recordings are processed locally, where transcripts are stored or what privacy controls apply.
The audio lineup also includes Soundcore Space 2 Pro, Liberty Buds 2, Sleep 4, Sleep 4 Pro, SleepLab and SleepLab Pro. No prices or US release dates were provided for these models.
For charging, Anker showed the MagGo Power Bank Pro 2, which it describes as the first magnetic power bank with a built-in cooling fan. Anker claims the battery can charge an iPhone 17 Pro to 50% in 25 minutes and calls it the “world’s fastest and coolest wireless power bank.” Those are company claims; the announcement provides no independent charging measurements, battery capacity or US price. The wider charging group includes Laptop Charger Pro and MagStand Charging Station. On the home-care side, the Eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E35 combines a HydroJet 2.0 Self-Cleaning Roller Mop with 35,000Pa of suction power. The model joins Eufy’s existing robot-vacuum range, although Anker did not provide a price, battery specification, navigation hardware or shipping date.
The Robot Lawn Mower S2 Max is Anker’s first robot mower developed entirely in-house. It is described as fully autonomous, with no boundary wires and no RTK, and includes an automatic extendable cutting arm. Removing both boundary wires and RTK could simplify installation, but the announcement does not explain which sensing and positioning systems replace them or how the mower maintains coverage around obstacles.
Security and monitoring products include the Eufy TrackLight Cam S1, Video Doorbell S4, Smart Security Shield, NVR Security System E50, Window Camera E10 and Fall Detection Sensor. The lineup also includes Anker SOLIX Solarbank Max, extending the unified brand presentation into home energy storage.
The complete IFA 2026 announcement consists of these 22 products: Anker MindBase, Anker MindBase Security Kit, Soundcore AeroClip 2 Pro, Soundcore AeroClip 2, Soundcore Space 2 Pro, Soundcore Liberty Buds 2, Anker Sleep 4, Anker Sleep 4 Pro, Anker SleepLab, Anker SleepLab Pro, Anker MagGo Power Bank Pro 2, Anker Laptop Charger Pro, Anker MagStand Charging Station, Eufy TrackLight Cam S1, Eufy Video Doorbell S4, Eufy Smart Security Shield, Eufy NVR Security System E50, Eufy Window Camera E10, Eufy Fall Detection Sensor, Eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E35, Robot Lawn Mower S2 Max and Anker SOLIX Solarbank Max.
Anker has not announced US pricing or availability for the new products in the supplied IFA 2026 material. For US buyers, the announcement is therefore a product and brand strategy rather than a purchase decision. MindBase’s value will depend on its device support, local-processing limits and any recurring fees, while the rebrand could make the relationship between Eufy, Soundcore and Anker’s other hardware clearer or make product boundaries harder to understand.
Frequently asked questions #
What is Anker MindBase?+ #
MindBase is Anker’s first AI home hub. It connects Anker and Matter-compatible devices and uses TrueSmart Agent technology for local intelligence across different areas of the home.
How much does Anker MindBase cost?+ #
Anker has not announced pricing for MindBase or the other products shown at IFA 2026 in the supplied material.
When will Anker’s new IFA 2026 products ship in the US?+ #
US availability and shipping dates were not provided for the new products.
Are Eufy and Soundcore being discontinued?+ #
No. Anker said its five sub-brands, including Eufy and Soundcore, will now be recognized as Anker and grouped under Anker for You or Anker for Home.
Dan Kowalski Frontier Editor
Dan is our resident futurist, covering electric mobility, space exploration, and the smart home. He's interested in atoms just as much as bits. Whether it's a new battery chemistry, a reusable rocket, or a protocol that finally makes IoT devices talk to each other, Dan breaks down the engineering that pushes humanity forward.